1(877)777-2358
Call Now! 1(877)777-2358

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Fort Worth
has received 630 reviews, averaging 4.92 Stars:
Date: 11/05/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I would recommend this company! My garage door was hanging half off the rails. Two wheels were broken off, and it was dangerous. They came same day. My tech was great, fast fixed it like new. I am happy that's taken care of. I will call them again if I have a need.
Shanda Moore
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Review:

I chose Precision because it was advertised 24/7 service at no extra charge. Josh was the tech sent out, he was very helpful in the determination of what services I needed.
Mary Hendrix
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Review:

5 stars I called and they fixed the problem within 3 hrs. Exceeded expectat.
Michael Mckenna
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Review:

They are one of the best company's i have ever done business with. And will do so again.
Swindell Edward
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 10/29/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Prompt, friendly knowledgeable and reasonable
Cathy Francis
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Date: 10/26/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The technician that came out was very knowledgeable and access the problem right away and gave me a reasonable quotes. 5 stars.
Rickey Seaton
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

I was and am so blessed by the work and care that Josh took to fix our garage door. We will continue to do any need for garage door work to be done. I am so glad they responded to my call when others didn't. Thank you so much Precision and Josh.
Susan Thomasson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Great service! Our garage door broke on a Saturday evening and they had a technician at our house on Sunday (which was nice because we didn't have to miss work to have our garage door fixed).
Paul Shiller
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Review:

Thanks for the quick response and fast efficient service. Your tech was friendly and knowledgeable, he was in and out in 40 min.
Charles Loftis
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Review:

Lifetime warranty is what drew me in but I was even more impressed with your service technician SAM. Great service and very customer focused. Happy to have chosen you guys.
Nimesh Patel
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Tech James Mickles was very professional and knew what he was doing. James fixed the problem and I would give James a 5star
Eva Cole
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Review:

Readjust garage door opener and lube springs and rails
Deiter Gerstenberger
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Date: 10/19/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

I was happy with the salesperson who arrived on time and did a thorough job showing me my options. Although, I liked the samples I saw, I did not see a roller sample. The rollers on the 16ft. door are much smaller (not as good a quality) than the ones that were on the older door that was replaced. The installer arrived with the wrong door for the 16ft. door. He had picked up a 15ft. door, which was on the pickup order, not the original order. So I had to wait an additional 3 weeks before they could install it. The installer did a good job, making sure the doors were a tight fit, with no light showing on the sides.
Maggie Aune
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

he was on time and fixed so we could open the door to get the car out for work on a Monday morning
Luke and jeanne Eichner
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Had Precision out today and they were great! Called first thing this morning for emergency repair and got me in within 4 hrs. Tech was on time, very courteous, and quick! Done correctly in less than 30 min. Plus, a year Warranty on both parts that he replaced. Highly recommend!!
David Telfer
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

These people are very professional and thorough I would give them more stars five or six is enough. They answered all my questions and all my concerts . Very professional group of people and thank you .
William Carden
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Came out quickly and fixed quickly. Friendly and professional.
Joan Blatsoe
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Date: 10/04/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very good experience! Punctual, friendly, quick fix, knowledgeable
Amy Walker
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

No parts were involved, but still cost $195.99. That seems high for a 30 minute job with no parts needed! Can you tell me why so high?
Angela Harris
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Review:

Outstanding Service. Amazing Response., Up front on pricing, and excellent workmanship!
Samuel Sellers
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Opener
Date: 09/20/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Antonio was polite and called to ask if he could come early and that worked out great for me. He was very nice and professional and met my price point. I needed a new garage door and opener. I was pleased with this company. They call like they are supposed to and answer the phones. I was pleased that they could meet me during my spare time, whichbisnt much. The garage door and opener are installed and working great. I would recommend them.
Cassie Watson
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

Antoine did a great job (and on a Sunday afternoon). He was early and did the work in a timely fashion. He was knowledgeable and courteous. And the price was reasonable, better than some of the other companies I called. I will call again if I need garage help.
Jack Martin
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

James was the technician that came to my house. Very polite and helpful, I will definitely use Precision Door service in the future.
Dan Shields
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Needed service on a Sunday
Debbie & rick Tucker
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Date: 09/10/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

On time Gave us needed advice instead of looking to stick us with a bill
Ishmael Dean
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

I'm a Builder in the DFW area and really want to thank Precision Door for all their help with one of my clients. Great job!!! Thanks again, James 214-729-9521 Dallas, TEXAS
James Thornell
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Date: 09/09/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Prompt, professional, and friendly service but way, way, way too expensive for emergency calls. I felt taken advantage of because I was in a desperate situation with a garage door that would not go down in a home missing a door from the utility room to the garage.
Latoya Nottage
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Fast and friendly service
Brian Mcdaniel
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Date: 09/05/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Antwon was extremely knowledgeable. He arrived early and performed necessary repairs timely. The repairs have our door operating more quietly and much more smoothly. We are pleased.
Nancy Morris
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Your tech was excellent and very professional. He is extremely knowledgeable of all things to do with garage doors and there systems .
David Woodyard
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Next Page