1(877)777-2358
Call Now! 1(877)777-2358

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Fort Worth
has received 581 reviews, averaging 4.92 Stars:
Review:

Excellent service. Very quick to respond and very thorough explanation of cost as well as options. Work was done very efficiently and cleaned up afterwards. Great service!!
Thomas Diver
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Date: 07/10/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

After getting 3 bids Precision matched the best bid and did a amazing job!! Amelia went above & beyond to make sure everuthing went as planned!! The install was on point & love the door!
Gilbert Cavello
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Date: 07/09/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Nick was very pleasant. I appreciate his helpful and thorough service.
Tamica Woodson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 07/09/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I was very pleased that your technician was quick to see the problem and equally quick to repair it. He was very professional
James Moon
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

The tech was professional and on time. He was at my house 45 minutes and that included paperwork. He reset spring tension and sprayed rollers. I felt $350 was rather high for very little labor and no parts. I will be hesitant to call or recommend Precision again.
Edward Fortenberry
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

John was on time, did a great job explaining what needed to be repaired, and quickly resolved the problem. Gave recommendations for future maintenance but no pressure to perform the services today. I would highly recommend Precision Door and John, our technician.
Brian Blessing
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Date: 07/06/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I had a great repair experience with Jonathan this morning. I was scheduled for the 8-10 slot and he called at 7:40 giving me 20 minutes notice and arrived ay 8:00 am sharp. He was thorough, efficient and really explained the repair to me. Very pleased!!
Sandra Teter
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Technician:
Date: 07/05/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I just want to say that I had a very positive experience . The technician left me with a sense of confidence . He was confident and reassuring. I would like to thank him for all his help. Thank you so much James for all your help. I really like how well this company handles emergency.
Barbra Jones
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 07/05/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jon was very professional and prompt. Right on time and thorough. Well done!
Jack E.
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician:
Date: 07/04/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

I am not yet received quote for new garage door shutter
Reddy Naoplolly
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Review:

I prefer to use local businesses. I saw Precision Door Services when I Googled for a garage door repair. It was rated very high by previous customers & Google guaranteed. When I called, your customer service representative Bob was very kind & helpful. He worked with me to schedule a service call & gave me the name of the technician who would be coming to my home. The technician Kelvin was wonderful. He was friendly & thoroughly checked each component. After he evaluated the problem & explained the options available, and the prices for each choice. He also applied a coupon discount to the price. We will happily recommend your Company.
Judy & James Kane
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Opener
Review:

Excellent service! Always prompt and available to repairs
Suzy Shuffield
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

We had our garage door repaired: the spring broke and we were unable to open the door to drive out. The men came speedily, and quickly and professionally replaced the spring. I do recommend Precision to anyone needing their garage door fixed or replaced.
Daniel Rodriguez-rosas
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Originally came out 5/25 to fix a problem with the door jumping out of track. Tech showed up on time, said it would take about 45 minutes to fix the problem. He gave me 3 options, ranging in price from about $350 to just below $1,000. Didn't think I needed to replace the door so I went with the one in the middle, $523.23. Replaced the rollers, re-hung the door, greased/lubed/adjusted the tracks and that was it. Started having problems with the door again a few weeks later, it finally jumped the tracks again 6/24. Called them up, they had the tech out 6/26 and he found that one of the lift cables had gotten kinked which caused it to jump out of the pulley tracks. He replaced the cable, re-hung the doors and proceeded to test the hell out of it. In short, yes there was a problem with the first fix but they showed up as soon as possible, fixed it to my satisfaction at no charge and re-set the warranty to start anew from the date of the 2nd. visit. As of now they have a happy camper as a customer .
Bill Matlock
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Review:

The young man that came to fix my garage door was very nice and answered my questions to him with patience. My garage door is pretty heavy so I could not raise it up or down. He came out and got right on it. He had it fixed in less than an hour. He also gave me some ideas about purchasing a lighter weight garage door some day. I think the hot weather is not as hot with the heavier door, but I will be thinking about replacing it some day with a lighter weight one.
Vicki Holshouser
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

We were happy to get same day service when our garage door opener stopped working. The service man explained the options of repair vs replace clearly, and had the new opener installed quickly. Service was courteous and professional.
Mike Molina
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Review:

My repair guy was John, he arrived and within minutes I was fixed, mostly not knowing some simple things. He provided me an education on how garage doors work, the symptoms of a potential problem, suggested some changes to make it more quiet and more efficient, i couldn't afford them at this time. John was a wonderful man, if he is the standard from your business, then I'm a member of your customer base. Thanks again John
John Mitchell
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Date: 06/15/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

The Garage Door needed attention I went to the Website for Garage Doors repairs and selected Precision. Jonathan came on an Sunday and his arrival time frame was perfect!!!!!. We are extremely grateful to him. He is very knowledgeable and personable. He meet all our needs with the garage door. We are very Happy to have selected Precision. I recommend Precision Garage Door Forth Worth to any one that needs repairs or installing a new Garage Door.. Thank you Jonathan, Precision and the girl that schedule Jonathan...
Sylvia Vasquez
Jonatan Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Technician:
Review:

Mike was an excellent technician. Personable and honest.
Mark Prince
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Chris did a superb job. Was at my location early and completed the installation of the springs and drums/cables in a professional and timely manner.
Ray Woods
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

There is a saying that you get what you pay for. I found that out the hard way. 3 years ago, I used a different, cheaper garage door company to replace my springs and rollers. I selected Precision because of the quality of their products - in particular the higher cycle life of the springs they offer. It was very clear that I made the right choice when my technician held the old parts up against the new. What a huge difference! Look at the quality of what you are purchasing. You will not be disappointed with Precision! I am extremely happy with the service, knowledge, and quality products I received from Precision Garage Door.
Tim Price
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician:
Review:

THANK YOU FOR HELPING US WITH OUR GARAGE YOUR TECHNICIAN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL HE NEW WHAT TO DO THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING I CAN OPEN MY GARAGE DOOR AGAIN.
Yolanda Casiano
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Technician:
Review:

Friendly, quick appointment, prompt arrival, good work and clean up! Very competitive with others. Thanks Chris and Precision Door
Stan Goldstein
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Opener
Review:

I previously used this company to install new springs on the garage door and needed an adjustment a few months later. The company has courteous and professional employees that have responded to my needs. I would rate this company 5 stars and recommend them for your repairs.
Nancy Tedder
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Review:

Mike was very knowledgeable and gave us our options. He was nice and we are very happy with the wok he completed.
Linda Luckert
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Review:

Jonathan was very professional and knowledgable
Micheal Lucibello
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

The best
Irfan Cheema
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Review:

I would highly recommend Precision for garage door repairs or service. Everyone, from the person taking my call to the repair technician (Kelvin), was extremely polite, knowledgeable, and professional. I called on Saturday morning and the repair was completed the same day, within a few hours of my call. These guys definitely provide outstanding service!
Bruce V
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

As I understand it, I made the single largest purchase in your history. The job is not complete and there have been numerous problems and you ask me for a review and ,of course, you have already sent the invoice for the job although it is not complete. The salesman, Victor, and installer, David, are topnotch otherwise I would have refused the doors and called my lawyer.
Martin Lowe
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Review:

I did a google search and also a BBB search and saw they were accredited. The people I spoke with on the phone, the tech, Nick, and the installer, David were all very friendly and cheerful. They made the whole experience very easy when I did buy the door. Installation was the next day after Deciding that I needed a new garage door. I definitely will recommend this company.
Carol Johnson
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Next Page