1(877)777-2358
Call Now! 1(877)777-2358

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Fort Worth
has received 687 reviews, averaging 4.92 Stars:
Review:

We just signed the contract to have the doors installed in the coming days. The two representatives that with us were so good in their explanations, that my wife and were both impressed. I would rate them a 5 star.
Kenneth earl Hinson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

From the moment I called the office on a Saturday after noon and throughout the efficient and thorough repair, I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. Am appointment was booked within 2 hours of the call and, surprisingly, the crew was able to respond even quicker. Sam knew exactly what was needed, completed the repair, inspected and adjusted other issues and gave me advise on another product that is of interest. No attempt to upsell, just good advice. I recommend Precision highly.
Terry Parent
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Review:

Incredibly fast service at warp speed and on a Sunday too! So convenient! My garage door opener needed to be replaced and the service tech Sam who came over was very friendly, knowledgeable, and had the new mechanism installed in less than 45 minutes. He took the time to show me how it worked and connect it up to be operated remotely in my car and with my phone. Great company fast, reliable, and friendly! I highly recommend them for all your garage door opener needs!
Louise Maranzana
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Review:

Had a situation where the chain had fallen off the sprocket. My home warranty (Nations Home Warranty) would not cover that and so called Precision door. Came on time the next morning. Evaluated the situation and indicated that the root cause was that the spring was weak and the motor rotator had broken and would need replacement. Since my home warranty does cover this kind of repair/replacement, I decided to get the repairs done under the warranty program. Precision Doors were very courteous and said if Nations contracts with them, to let them know and if not, get the repairs done from whoever they contract with. They did not charge me anything for coming out and evaluating what was wrong. I call that Service at it's best!
Vivek Karnik
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 03/08/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Excellent service I recommend thebGold Star overhaul/tuneup. Bought a new opener for one of my 3 doors and had all springs and rollers replaced. Superb work.
Kim Cocklin
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Date: 03/07/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Excellent professional service!
Maliska
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 03/06/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

James D Mickel did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door.
Larry Johnson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Patrick was awesome! Job was done to complete satisfaction! I definitely will be using Precision for all my garage needs!
Grant Hahn
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Date: 02/27/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Patrick and helper got me out of problems that I was having with my garage door opener. They showed up on the scheduled time. They were courteous, explained what was wrong, and what needed to be done to eliminate my problems. I highly recommend Precision Door for any garage door repair needs.
Donald Knapp
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

I believe the initial charge of $195 for service is too expensive and for this reason I will not be using your company in the future. Honestly it took your Technician longer to explain what he was going to do than performing the actual service. I also did not agree with your Technician assessment of the problem. I normally do not post negative ratings(only positive), but felt unless you receive feedback like this, you can't make changes.
Brent Hooker
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Rollers
Date: 02/22/2019
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

First time to use this company and I can say, I will never use any other service but Precision. Very professional and knowledgeable!
Kristy Caldwell
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

This company is just the best for doors and service, we were kept update on the arrival of the technician and when Patrick arrived he was able to quickly identify and repair the problem, excellent service
Louise Scanes
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Patrick was the tech and he was no-nonsense yet very courteous and pleasant to deal with. Took care of my problem within an hour and very satisfactorily. After my horrific experience with another vendor, I will recommend Precision Door to anyone...
Raj Krishnan
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Had a coupon for %15 off with AAA card and was told I could not use it. Not happy at all about this as the coupon stated was for repairs. Felt like this was false advertising.
David Ramsey
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Date: 02/18/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Arrived as scheduled. Analysed the problem. Made minor adjustments. Explained the problem and the fix. Could not be any better.
Fred Denton
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Sam was prompt and installed the new door opener in about one hour. Very happy.
Richard Vetters
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Review:

Appointment was same day service which was great,technician was courteous & knowledgeable. Was shocked when he told me how much it was going to cost,I still can’t believe it,I’m glad the door is working again. Thanks Precision!
Mary Jackson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Our garage door wasn’t opening consistently; originally fixed by Precision 6 months ago. Today Precision came back and promptly and correctly fixed the door. He said 3 things were not done correctly the first time.
Sue Toland
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

I'm sure the service is good, however I would recommend getting other estimates. They quoted to replace a broken spring on my garage door. The estimate said the spring alone was $299.00. I looked online and you can get the same spring for $50.00 to $100.00. I called other companies and they concurred. When I called this company back the manager said they stand behind their springs. I certainly hope so for that price.
William Walker
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Dell was a fantastic help. Very professional and knowledgeable. I will certainly refer Precision to all my friends and neighbors.
Brian Liberman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Honest and professional. I would recommend.
Rodney Evans
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Review:

Sam showed up on time and was awesome. He gave me a quote, explained how Precsion operates compares to Home Depot and started to work. He walked me through the app once installed. He cleaned up and emailed me everything right there after I payed. Very impressed! I highly recommend Precsion and Sam!!!!
Bradley Taylor
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Review:

Sam was very thorough and professional. The estimate listed three options and was clear and easy to understand.
Tim Gardner
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Review:

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the service and care received. Precision Door performed a patch job on our very old falling apart garage door in December 2018. We were told it would hold for a couple of months. Well, we managed to break the door! Patch job done was great and Precision came on the same day we called, we broke the door so we ruined the work. That repair would have held for much longer I think. Now it was time to replace the door. Had quote from Precision Door given at time of repair. Guess what? They beat it! Expecting to pay the amount of the quote, the price was much less because of a special they were running on the day I called. Great price and they came the very next day to install the door! I can’t say enough good about Shane and the work he performed for us. Excellent service. So far the door is working great, it is noisy when hard winds blow, maybe that will settle after the new wears off. Much better than what we had though. There are some bad reviews out there but our experience was excellent! I will be telling folks to call Precision for either repairs or new garage doors!
Donna Nuhn
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

Our garage door was making a loud noise when closing. Sam was very good in fixing the noise by tightening/replacing several screws, tightening the chain, and straightening the left rail all in about 30 min. Granted that I agreed fixing the noise for $196. However, I just felt that $195.99 for just tightening up is a little too high.
Alan Li
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Very efficient in putting in our garage door opener. also in explaining the operation of the garage door opener. Also very polite in his manner.
David Cannon
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Date: 01/21/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great service, five star rating ! Prompt, took care of the problem, the technician had been repairing garage doors for many years. I would have no hesitation to call Precsion again.
Joy Ellis
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Professional work & service was outstanding. Dale was a pleasure to work with, knowledge and expertise made it a great experience.
Chase Wasson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Date: 01/15/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Absolutely fantastic experience - considering my garage door trapped my wife's vehicle in. Same day service & top-notch consultation. There is no other garage door service company I will EVER use. ~Bryan
Bryan Vest
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Patrick did a great job replacing my garage door strut didn’t take about less than a hour great job well done.
Lamar Bradley
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Next Page