1(877)777-2358
Call Now! 1(877)777-2358

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Fort Worth
has received 654 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
Review:

Patrick was awesome! Job was done to complete satisfaction! I definitely will be using Precision for all my garage needs!
Grant Hahn
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Date: 02/27/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Patrick and helper got me out of problems that I was having with my garage door opener. They showed up on the scheduled time. They were courteous, explained what was wrong, and what needed to be done to eliminate my problems. I highly recommend Precision Door for any garage door repair needs.
Donald Knapp
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 02/22/2019
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

First time to use this company and I can say, I will never use any other service but Precision. Very professional and knowledgeable!
Kristy Caldwell
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

This company is just the best for doors and service, we were kept update on the arrival of the technician and when Patrick arrived he was able to quickly identify and repair the problem, excellent service
Louise Scanes
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Patrick was the tech and he was no-nonsense yet very courteous and pleasant to deal with. Took care of my problem within an hour and very satisfactorily. After my horrific experience with another vendor, I will recommend Precision Door to anyone...
Raj Krishnan
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 02/18/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Arrived as scheduled. Analysed the problem. Made minor adjustments. Explained the problem and the fix. Could not be any better.
Fred Denton
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Sam was prompt and installed the new door opener in about one hour. Very happy.
Richard Vetters
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Review:

Appointment was same day service which was great,technician was courteous & knowledgeable. Was shocked when he told me how much it was going to cost,I still can’t believe it,I’m glad the door is working again. Thanks Precision!
Mary Jackson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Our garage door wasn’t opening consistently; originally fixed by Precision 6 months ago. Today Precision came back and promptly and correctly fixed the door. He said 3 things were not done correctly the first time.
Sue Toland
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

I'm sure the service is good, however I would recommend getting other estimates. They quoted to replace a broken spring on my garage door. The estimate said the spring alone was $299.00. I looked online and you can get the same spring for $50.00 to $100.00. I called other companies and they concurred. When I called this company back the manager said they stand behind their springs. I certainly hope so for that price.
William Walker
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Dell was a fantastic help. Very professional and knowledgeable. I will certainly refer Precision to all my friends and neighbors.
Brian Liberman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Honest and professional. I would recommend.
Rodney Evans
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Review:

Sam showed up on time and was awesome. He gave me a quote, explained how Precsion operates compares to Home Depot and started to work. He walked me through the app once installed. He cleaned up and emailed me everything right there after I payed. Very impressed! I highly recommend Precsion and Sam!!!!
Bradley Taylor
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Review:

Sam was very thorough and professional. The estimate listed three options and was clear and easy to understand.
Tim Gardner
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Review:

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the service and care received. Precision Door performed a patch job on our very old falling apart garage door in December 2018. We were told it would hold for a couple of months. Well, we managed to break the door! Patch job done was great and Precision came on the same day we called, we broke the door so we ruined the work. That repair would have held for much longer I think. Now it was time to replace the door. Had quote from Precision Door given at time of repair. Guess what? They beat it! Expecting to pay the amount of the quote, the price was much less because of a special they were running on the day I called. Great price and they came the very next day to install the door! I can’t say enough good about Shane and the work he performed for us. Excellent service. So far the door is working great, it is noisy when hard winds blow, maybe that will settle after the new wears off. Much better than what we had though. There are some bad reviews out there but our experience was excellent! I will be telling folks to call Precision for either repairs or new garage doors!
Donna Nuhn
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

Very efficient in putting in our garage door opener. also in explaining the operation of the garage door opener. Also very polite in his manner.
David Cannon
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Date: 01/21/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great service, five star rating ! Prompt, took care of the problem, the technician had been repairing garage doors for many years. I would have no hesitation to call Precsion again.
Joy Ellis
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Professional work & service was outstanding. Dale was a pleasure to work with, knowledge and expertise made it a great experience.
Chase Wasson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Date: 01/15/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Absolutely fantastic experience - considering my garage door trapped my wife's vehicle in. Same day service & top-notch consultation. There is no other garage door service company I will EVER use. ~Bryan
Bryan Vest
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Patrick did a great job replacing my garage door strut didn’t take about less than a hour great job well done.
Lamar Bradley
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 01/10/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great service! Fast, honest, wonderful service. Highly recommend!
Randy Numley
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Making appointments is so easy ! The service persons will call ahead to say they are on the way. Each time we have used them, the service person has been clean, prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable and the problem was promptly fixed.
Joyce Martin
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Outstanding service.
Michael Calhoun
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Excellent service, concise explanations and advice, and courteous, the Precision representative was highly professional.
Kerry Frey
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Review:

Prompt arrival, Patrick was knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem and fixed it all in an hour. Second time I’ve used Precision (different problem) and would use them again. Highly recommend them.
Fay Adamson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Review:

Your technician was very nice, polite and informative. He gave us three estimates which seemed to be fair and after we get another companies estimate we will make our decision about which garage doors to buy. Definately 5 stars.
Gail Knutson
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Date: 12/30/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Perfect service. Our garage breaking was one of many in a string of issues we have had with our new house. Our service provider Patrick was extremely prompt and gave us a full breakdown of the issues we were having and our various options. He also was extremely flexible in scheduling, including on weekends, which was a lifesaver given the amount of time we have had to miss at work trying to get everything fixed. He helped us understand the system once installed both on the garage and the various wifi and app capabilities that came with. Even the dog liked him (she dislikes most). Could not more highly recommend him in every way.
Jordan & Harry McClish
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Date: 12/26/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

As a very critical observer of Vendors in our market place and their practices in their line of work, I will say these folks are exceptionally proficient at honoring their advertisement and their work. A new door installed 4 months ago and the wall mount pops a wire this week. After a quick installation with a fine new door, they are just as quick to correct a minor glitch after the fact. I am compelled to give them the highest recommendation of STELLAR. Also, their technicians were good guys and we liked them on both occasions.
Bob Breeden
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

Our spring broke on Monday, December 23th, I called and made an appointment for Wednesday 26th, the tech called me when he was on the way, about 45 minutes out. Showed up on time, looked at the spring, quoted me a price and explained what he would be doing. He started with removal of old broken spring, had the new one in place in short order. He noticed that the door was closing too hard and causing door arm to kink up. He fixed this too and reset opener. Excellent service, very fair pricing, tech very knowledgeable. I will be using precision garage door service.
Michael Copeland
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Patrick Stephens gave me a call about an hour before arriving to confirm I was at home. He called 15 minutes before arriving. He looked at the problem (broken spring) and mentioned that some of the rollers were beginning to come out and showed me the problem. He gave me an estimate for just the spring replacement and then with rollers added. Did both. He was friendly, up front, ON TIME, not pushy. Have found me a new door company.
Thomas Nehm
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Next Page