1(877)777-2358
Call Now! 1(877)777-2358

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Fort Worth
has received 636 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
Date: 01/15/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Absolutely fantastic experience - considering my garage door trapped my wife's vehicle in. Same day service & top-notch consultation. There is no other garage door service company I will EVER use. ~Bryan
Bryan Vest
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Patrick did a great job replacing my garage door strut didn’t take about less than a hour great job well done.
Lamar Bradley
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 01/10/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great service! Fast, honest, wonderful service. Highly recommend!
Randy Numley
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Making appointments is so easy ! The service persons will call ahead to say they are on the way. Each time we have used them, the service person has been clean, prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable and the problem was promptly fixed.
Joyce Martin
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Outstanding service.
Michael Calhoun
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Excellent service, concise explanations and advice, and courteous, the Precision representative was highly professional.
Kerry Frey
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Review:

Prompt arrival, Patrick was knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem and fixed it all in an hour. Second time I’ve used Precision (different problem) and would use them again. Highly recommend them.
Fay Adamson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Review:

Your technician was very nice, polite and informative. He gave us three estimates which seemed to be fair and after we get another companies estimate we will make our decision about which garage doors to buy. Definately 5 stars.
Gail Knutson
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Date: 12/30/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Perfect service. Our garage breaking was one of many in a string of issues we have had with our new house. Our service provider Patrick was extremely prompt and gave us a full breakdown of the issues we were having and our various options. He also was extremely flexible in scheduling, including on weekends, which was a lifesaver given the amount of time we have had to miss at work trying to get everything fixed. He helped us understand the system once installed both on the garage and the various wifi and app capabilities that came with. Even the dog liked him (she dislikes most). Could not more highly recommend him in every way.
Jordan & Harry McClish
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Date: 12/26/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

As a very critical observer of Vendors in our market place and their practices in their line of work, I will say these folks are exceptionally proficient at honoring their advertisement and their work. A new door installed 4 months ago and the wall mount pops a wire this week. After a quick installation with a fine new door, they are just as quick to correct a minor glitch after the fact. I am compelled to give them the highest recommendation of STELLAR. Also, their technicians were good guys and we liked them on both occasions.
Bob Breeden
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

Our spring broke on Monday, December 23th, I called and made an appointment for Wednesday 26th, the tech called me when he was on the way, about 45 minutes out. Showed up on time, looked at the spring, quoted me a price and explained what he would be doing. He started with removal of old broken spring, had the new one in place in short order. He noticed that the door was closing too hard and causing door arm to kink up. He fixed this too and reset opener. Excellent service, very fair pricing, tech very knowledgeable. I will be using precision garage door service.
Michael Copeland
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Patrick Stephens gave me a call about an hour before arriving to confirm I was at home. He called 15 minutes before arriving. He looked at the problem (broken spring) and mentioned that some of the rollers were beginning to come out and showed me the problem. He gave me an estimate for just the spring replacement and then with rollers added. Did both. He was friendly, up front, ON TIME, not pushy. Have found me a new door company.
Thomas Nehm
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Date: 12/22/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

our service tech was punctual and extremely helpful. he wanted to not only fix our door; like we needed, but also help it run quieter then it has ran since it has before we moved in. thanks for the great service.
David Garrett
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

I definitely reccommend Precision if you are in need of repairs. Garage Door springs broke 3 days ago, called yesterday afternoon. Sam came today and replaced 2 garage door springs, 30 new door rollers and serviced the screw drive tracks. All 3 garage doors now function like new. Sam was very professional and did a quick and efficient job. Also, thank you for supporting military veterans and giving us a discount.
Joe Janucik
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

We are perfectly satisfied with the work and behavior of the technician. 5 star
Wayne Robbins
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Date: 12/17/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great company. Good employees. They removed a big commercial roll up steel garage door and replaced it with a quiet modern door. Tough job About 2 years ago. Today I needed a minor repair. It was done quickly and effectively.
Ron Honea
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

$600 for 2 springs...….....REDICULOUS. Another overhead door company advised me it should have been $250 total for this repair. Stay away from this company unless you enjoy being overcharged.
Leonard Vitek
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

This is a first class company with a first class staff. As a business operator this was a great company to work with and I will highly recommend.
Chase & lauren Vance
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Review:

The technician was very personable and was right on time. He even took the time to explain what he was doing and things we can look out for in the future. Have used y’all in the past and will continue to use your technicians.
Joel Depue
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Sam , did a fantastic job Replacing our garage door opener and rollers. Great product and service .
Russell Hawkins
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Review:

My cabels broke. Couldn’t shut door all way down. Called Precision. They sent Sam out to repair. I needed rollers and cables. My springs were 8 years old so replaced also. Sam was very nice and quick. Great job! My wife was able to get car out and finish Xmas shopping.
Randy Smith
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Cables
Review:

Good work, love the way it operates. Thank You,
Doreice Shupterine
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Review:

Josh did a great job. Done quickly and professionally. Thank you
Jimi Boyle
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 11/23/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great job and prompt service with a detailed description options available to me during my repair this morning. I would highly recommend precision for repair services on garage doors.
Ron Grant
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Patrick Was my technician and he was very upfront and honest about pricing and I still The original spring type it into our Neighborhood over eight years ago. They don’t really tell you when they’re building it the cost of repairing an entire super long spring versus just replacing a few parts. Patrick explained it I understood it I allowed the conversion I’m very happy with the change. Great customer service and professionalism
Jessica Baker
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

5 STARS I CALLED BECAUSE I SAW THAT YOU SERVED DENTON AND I WAS TOLD MY GARAGE DOOR WOULD BE SERVICED THAT SAME DAY. IT WAS. GREAT SERVICE, VERY CORTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE MAN. HE EXPLAINED THE PROBLEM AND WHAT I NEEDED TO DO AS A FOLLOW UP. THANK YOU!
Tomasa Garcia
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Review:

Carsten was very informative,gave different options.Very polite and professional
Heide Patton
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Review:

Serviceman showed up within 2 hours of our call. He was very pleasant and installed a new spring, rollers and cable on our double garage door and got us back in business. Getting a senior citizen discount was extremely important. Great service
John Murphy
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Your man came out a lied a few times, like for 30 minutes its $200 for labor (but when he showed me the final bill it was $125, and he was going to give us a 10% discount. We didn't see that discount. I believe he over charged us because he was willing to go down. Sorry I will not call your company unless the things he fixed break. He said the items were for lifetime.
Johnny Henderson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Date: 11/05/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I would recommend this company! My garage door was hanging half off the rails. Two wheels were broken off, and it was dangerous. They came same day. My tech was great, fast fixed it like new. I am happy that's taken care of. I will call them again if I have a need.
Shanda Moore
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Next Page