1(877)777-2358
Call Now! 1(877)777-2358

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Fort Worth
has received 585 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
Date: 09/10/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

On time Gave us needed advice instead of looking to stick us with a bill
Ishmael Dean
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

I'm a Builder in the DFW area and really want to thank Precision Door for all their help with one of my clients. Great job!!! Thanks again, James 214-729-9521 Dallas, TEXAS
James Thornell
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Review:

Fast and friendly service
Brian Mcdaniel
Jonatan Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Date: 09/05/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Antwon was extremely knowledgeable. He arrived early and performed necessary repairs timely. The repairs have our door operating more quietly and much more smoothly. We are pleased.
Nancy Morris
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Your tech was excellent and very professional. He is extremely knowledgeable of all things to do with garage doors and there systems .
David Woodyard
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Date: 08/23/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

James did great on my gate. After multiple problems, many the result of another installer, James got it right! April was a big help and support. Great Company!
Sharon and richard Huston
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Review:

Antoine was personable, professional and proficient. Great service all round from initial phone call to final invoice. Would recommend to friends. Thanks.
Fay Adamson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Date: 08/18/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I would like to give a 5 star rating to Mr Nick who came early to appointment time, very personable to fixing the garage door and took care of problem in a great timely manner. I really appreciate good costumer service. Thanks again to Service Team.
Velicia Watts
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 08/17/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

YOUR TECH WAS VERY GOOD , HELPFUL AND THROUGH , WISH ALL WAS LIKE HIM THANSK FOR SENDING HIM OUR WAY , HE IS ONE WHO HELPS KEEP YOUR BUSINEES IN BUSINESS.
Curtis Hedrick
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Cables
Review:

Very rapid service. Went over entire system. Helped program entrance pad. Showed features of system not previously known. Warnsprings and remotes replaced as well.
Dale Gumsels
Jonatan Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Review:

Best service ever. Don’t hesitate to call them.
Hal lyons
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Review:

Excellent Service!!!!! Customer service at your office was wonderful! But most of all, your Technician agent Nick A Crenshaw did an excellent job fixing my garage doors. Thank You, so, so...................much!! Terry
Terry White
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Precisioun has 24/7 Customer Service. I made a call late on Wednesday evening and they got a technician scheduled to come out Friday morning between 8-10. Technician arrived prompt (actually around 7:15am) and diagnosed the problem quickly, discussed pricing, and answered our questions/concerns regarding our sensor eyes and wanting those replaced. He was able to replace the cables, sensors, and ensure all was working properly very quickly. If we ever need a full replacement or new opener, we know who to call!
Nathan Nicholas
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Cables
Technician:
Review:

I had a bad spring, frayed cable and my rollers where starting to wear out. John came out and was very knowledgeable, kind and efficient. After initial prognosisis, he had me up and running in about 30 minutes!
Michelle Peterson
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician:
Date: 07/31/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great work!!! Very nice fast service!! Just need an itemized receipt?? Thank you !!
Patty Cones
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

My garage suppose to be LIFE TIME WARRANTY. The technician said that the parts are not under warranty and it would cost over $300.00. They ya'll put it up put it in not in e r warranty and I refused to pay that HIGH price. The technician left and I still have a busted garage handle. Thank your company for standing for your WORK. Sign:Customer with broken handle????
Kevin Green
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

Was on time, clear to what needed to be done and completed job quickly. Would recommend this organization.
Steve Ruel
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

Nick was very professional and friendly! He answered all My questions and even helped me with my builder and questions I had regarding my warranty...... Same day service and on time! I would highly recommend Precision!
Amie Brunner
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Date: 07/18/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

My Garage doors are the wrong , wrong color!! Your new sales person Must be colored blind!!
Jerry Randall
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

Very competent and professional techs ask for Brett or Mark
Raj Krishnan
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Doors
Date: 07/15/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

,5,Stars Chris Chris is very kind gave me my options and he went to work on what needed to be done for my garage I would give him five stars he was one of the most kindest people I've had in my house to do work for me thank you very much for precision for giving Chris the chance to work for you
Judy Werry
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 07/14/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

We had an emergency repair needed right before a party. John came early, repaired the door for us and saved the day! I highly recommend John and Precision.
Aliya H
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

Called them back out to fix more problems with door. Came out early than appt time and fixed the problems with my garage door and motor. Very professional and polite. Quick work and even helped me out on pricing. Thanks Mr. Jonathan. God Bless
Elliott Hawkins
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Rollers
Technician:
Review:

5 stars
Dureck Locklear
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Remotes / Keypad
Review:

Excellent service. Very quick to respond and very thorough explanation of cost as well as options. Work was done very efficiently and cleaned up afterwards. Great service!!
Thomas Diver
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Date: 07/10/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

After getting 3 bids Precision matched the best bid and did a amazing job!! Amelia went above & beyond to make sure everuthing went as planned!! The install was on point & love the door!
Gilbert Cavello
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Date: 07/09/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Nick was very pleasant. I appreciate his helpful and thorough service.
Tamica Woodson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 07/09/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I was very pleased that your technician was quick to see the problem and equally quick to repair it. He was very professional
James Moon
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

John was on time, did a great job explaining what needed to be repaired, and quickly resolved the problem. Gave recommendations for future maintenance but no pressure to perform the services today. I would highly recommend Precision Door and John, our technician.
Brian Blessing
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Date: 07/06/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I had a great repair experience with Jonathan this morning. I was scheduled for the 8-10 slot and he called at 7:40 giving me 20 minutes notice and arrived ay 8:00 am sharp. He was thorough, efficient and really explained the repair to me. Very pleased!!
Sandra Teter
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Technician:
Next Page