1(877)777-2358
Call Now! 1(877)777-2358

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Fort Worth
has received 458 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
Date: 01/13/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very friendly. Replaced 2 cracked hinges & aligned door.
Joan Forsyth
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Normally I don’t do reviews even when I am unsatisfied which is the case the last time that Precision came for a repair The person they sent out was very confrontational and argued with me about what had happened to my garage door which I’m the one that hit the door so I know where it was hit but he kept trying to tell me that I was wrong it was just unsettling experience and even when I call Dan to ask the service lady which port of my door at they fix the last time she told me it didn’t matter because it wasn’t guaranteed anyway and I will still have to pay a service fee or whatever but today young man by the name Brett came out and was so nice and so professional and he just made me feel like an appreciated Customer he did the work in 20 minutes explain to me about other things and even corrected my door for it wasn’t coming all the way down so thanks to Brett my faith and confidence has been restored with Percision!!!!!
Felicia Cook
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 01/11/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

I had a special type garage on a remodel older home. My tech stayed late for the challenge making sure we got things right. I really appreciate great customer service. Thanks fo all you guys do.
Velicia Watts
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

I am very happy with the level of service and the garage door opener I received. I made a same day appointment and my tech, Gabriel, showed up on time and was very knowledgeable. He assessed the situation and thoroughly explained my options. He even called his supervisor, Matin, to ensure I received the best rate available. I am thoroughly impressed with my tech, the installation, integrity & honesty displayed. I highly recommend this company.
Sugar Slade
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Review:

Gabe was amazingly patient! He spent 3 hours doing the work and then spent another 30 minutes showing me everything! He cleaned up after himself and was so pleasant. The new opener is so quiet and has all kinds of newfangled tech! Gabe made certain I understood how to work the exterior key pad, the remotes and the main on/off switch before he left. I would recommend Precision to anyone who asked.
Rhonda Curtis
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Review:

The work provided solved an issue we had. It was done very well in a professional and expedient manner. Thanks - Ken
Ken Karpczuk
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Monty did an amazing job. Advised, repaired, quickly & efficiently along with letting me know of potential other needs down the road.
Patricia Moncus
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Review:

Lewisville Granite has used ya'll on all 3 of our Dock Overhead Doors, repairs, warranty service,motors etc... Brett Shawver our service tech always does a awesome job for us, He makes sure the job is done correctly . 5 STAR!
Lewisville Granite-CANDI WILSON
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Review:

Technician called and arrived at the appointed time. He was very professional. Checked the garage door opener and located the defected part. Gave an estimate for three different repair solutions and explained the pro and con of each. Good job and THANKS. You have my recommendation.
W Jefferson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Review:

Great service, thank you!
Tj Currier
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Opener
Date: 01/03/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Second time I have had them out...always on time, very thorough and they do a great job.
Tom Zike
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

I called Precision on a Saturday morning with a problem of the garage door “binding” as it tried to close. Much to my surprise they had their “handyman” fixing my door at 3:00 PM the same day. You can’t beat that kind of service. Precision gets my five STARS!
Gary Hill
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

John is the best !! Top performer from start to finish !! Thank you so much !!
Walter Demelli
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Date: 12/30/2017
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Called 10:30pm on a holiday weekend, had a service technician at my home at 9:00am Saturday, and a door better than new by 10.
Patrick Barr
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Very responsive and professional work.
Martin Madsen
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Date: 12/27/2017
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I had a "Lube and Tune" which I do about every 12 to 15 months. The service man was very knowledgeable and discussed things that are likely to happen since my door was installed 20 years ago. He also taught me about what new openers are like since mine is from 2006. It's good to have the knowledge and be prepared for what can go wrong PLUS to have my door running better again.
Kathy
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Precision is a reliable company, they are always working hard to satisfy their customers. I have always great experience with them.
Muhammad Khan
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Review:

We contacted Precision because we had heard that they did good work. Our door didn't have an opener on it, so we need one installed. Our technician was Bret. Very nice young man. When he got started to work, it was obvious that he had done this before. He had all of the tools and everything that he needed. He installed the Opener complete in about 1.5 hours. We are very satisfied, and should we need them again, we would request that they send Bret.
Steve Burley
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Opener
Review:

Excellent service and follow up. Email communication was great. I would recommend these guys to all my neighbors!????
Bill Milligan
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Cables
Review:

We were very satisfied with our technician that installed both our garage doors. He explained everything to us as he did it and was very thorough. The completed job was done very well.
Ulyses Childs
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

From the time I made the initial call until the the time they finished the job was 1 hour! They were at my house within 15 minutes of my call and finished replacing my spring in 45 minutes. Would highly recommend. Professional and courteous.
Gregg S.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Friendly , on time, and overall pleased with the work done. Price was double of what was originally quoted over the phone with no additions to what was discussed. Also, a little high in comparison to all of my online research. I would definitely recommend but advise to shop around if you have time and price is a factor.
Adam Gillean
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

One star because I can't give a negative star. I don't trust them based on their being listed on the Genie web page and they said Genie is a poor product. Tried to upsell me to another product. When I said no, the salesman tried to get me a special deal from a friend.
Chris Currier
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Review:

Jonathan did an excellent job with customer service
Kim White
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Opener
Date: 12/17/2017
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

This company is the best. This is the 3rd time we have used them and have been pleased with the customer service as well as the quality technicians that have been sent each time. We highly recommend Precision!!
Kim Chapman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

Precision Garage Door installed a new opener as our old opener was failing to open the door. It was found the rollers were also defective. The repairs were completed the same day and we are very pleased with the service. The technician was very knowledgeable and guided me through what was required. He showed me how the new opener worked and even programmed the button on my car display which was above and beyond what he had to do. very pleased with the service and will recommend the company to friends and relatives needing repairs.
Ed Lingerfelt
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Review:

Fabulous customer service and prompt delivery. Will recommend to all my friends! Thank you!
Terri Blank
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Date: 12/12/2017
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very helpful, explained how to reprogram and correct minor malfunctions...
Kenneth Hilliard
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Professional and kind. The serviceman quickly spotted the problem and he fixed it.
Chris South
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

I liked that you were available 7 days a week and it didn’t have to be an emergency to get someone to come out.
Jeff Currie
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Next Page