1(877)777-2358
Call Now! 1(877)777-2358

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Fort Worth
has received 488 reviews, averaging 4.95 Stars:
Review:

Entire process took only few hours from time I called for estimate until time my new opener was fully installed. Techs were very professional and fast. Great service!!
John R.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Date: 02/08/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Bob Miller was our sales person and he did an outstanding job. We had some mis communication on an item and Bob brought it right out while the door was being installed. Jonatan did the install and was very professional, quick and did a great overall job. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone who is looking for a new door, operator or service work. I give both Bob and Jon a 5++++ Thank You, Mike Stefani
Mike Stefani
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

Great service, fast and efficient.
Andrea Sartori
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Review:

Precision scheduled an appointment on the same day called within 4 hours but called later and asked if they could come an hour early which was great! Friendly service, knowledgeable and on-time, on Super Bowl Sunday no less. Pricing was a bit more than I expected but he thoroughly checked everything out and made recommendations that I put off without any hard sell.
Neil Johnson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Date: 02/02/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

excellent service. Came out here at night to repair garage door so it would not fall on my car. Also, good follow up.
Hal
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Date: 02/02/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

GREAT SERVICE
Michael Green
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

I would give 5 stars to Jonalan Jaldin. The overall cost was more than I originally thought, not Jonalan's fault, but he clearly explained what he saw and recommended to get my garage door operating the way it should. It was my choice to have him install the necessary components. My 'lifetime' rollers sounded like a can of bb's rolling around, so that was a good addition on top of the spring replacement.
Henry Reinsch
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

On time and fast service
Jay
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Employees were prompt, courteous, explained the problem and best way to fix it. Will definitely call again.
No Name
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Great service with a very knowledgeable and experienced technician. Jonathan arrived at the committed time and explained in detail what had to be done to fix our broken garage door opener. He helped reprogram cars and external remote and we were back up and running within two hours. I will definitely use Precision again if I have any future requirements/needs for service.
Mike O’Hara
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Review:

Awesome service. On time, great skills in diagnostics and recommendations. The tech took the time to fix(adjust) my mistakes from when I isntalled the motor. I got more than what I expected and will be recommending you to friends and family. Great service????
Tom
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Date: 01/25/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

5 for both Linner and Derek were great. Know their job
Eva Cole
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 01/24/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

they did a good job thankyou
Younis Rasul
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Great timely customer service. I can't say enough good things about your technician Brett; a consummate professional. I'd highly recommend you guys to anyone in need of a garage repair. Tom
Tom Hoban
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

On time, explained options of good, better or best choices to fit our budget, quick and accurate work and explained warranty coverage. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Dennis Caudle
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Technician was great. Fast turn around and the service was excellent!
Christina Crain
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Date: 01/20/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Friendly knowledgeable technician. Understood my situation and was very helpful. Definitely would recommend.
Janis Blevins
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

The guy was excellent. They were very friendly. Make you really feel comfortable being in our home. The spring repair was done correctly and runs better than it was originally installed.
Ola Jones
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Real professional attitude, worked fast
Peter Grader
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Precision was timely and efficient. They did a great job.
Ross Douglass
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Date: 01/14/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great job from the original repair to a minor calibration issue involving our garage door!
Jesus Vergel
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Date: 01/13/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very friendly. Replaced 2 cracked hinges & aligned door.
Joan Forsyth
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Normally I don’t do reviews even when I am unsatisfied which is the case the last time that Precision came for a repair The person they sent out was very confrontational and argued with me about what had happened to my garage door which I’m the one that hit the door so I know where it was hit but he kept trying to tell me that I was wrong it was just unsettling experience and even when I call Dan to ask the service lady which port of my door at they fix the last time she told me it didn’t matter because it wasn’t guaranteed anyway and I will still have to pay a service fee or whatever but today young man by the name Brett came out and was so nice and so professional and he just made me feel like an appreciated Customer he did the work in 20 minutes explain to me about other things and even corrected my door for it wasn’t coming all the way down so thanks to Brett my faith and confidence has been restored with Percision!!!!!
Felicia Cook
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 01/11/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

I had a special type garage on a remodel older home. My tech stayed late for the challenge making sure we got things right. I really appreciate great customer service. Thanks fo all you guys do.
Velicia Watts
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

I am very happy with the level of service and the garage door opener I received. I made a same day appointment and my tech, Gabriel, showed up on time and was very knowledgeable. He assessed the situation and thoroughly explained my options. He even called his supervisor, Matin, to ensure I received the best rate available. I am thoroughly impressed with my tech, the installation, integrity & honesty displayed. I highly recommend this company.
Sugar Slade
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Review:

Gabe was amazingly patient! He spent 3 hours doing the work and then spent another 30 minutes showing me everything! He cleaned up after himself and was so pleasant. The new opener is so quiet and has all kinds of newfangled tech! Gabe made certain I understood how to work the exterior key pad, the remotes and the main on/off switch before he left. I would recommend Precision to anyone who asked.
Ronda Curtis
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Review:

The work provided solved an issue we had. It was done very well in a professional and expedient manner. Thanks - Ken
Ken Karpczuk
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Monty did an amazing job. Advised, repaired, quickly & efficiently along with letting me know of potential other needs down the road.
Patricia Moncus
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Review:

Lewisville Granite has used ya'll on all 3 of our Dock Overhead Doors, repairs, warranty service,motors etc... Brett Shawver our service tech always does a awesome job for us, He makes sure the job is done correctly . 5 STAR!
Lewisville Granite-CANDI WILSON
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Review:

Technician called and arrived at the appointed time. He was very professional. Checked the garage door opener and located the defected part. Gave an estimate for three different repair solutions and explained the pro and con of each. Good job and THANKS. You have my recommendation.
W Jefferson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Next Page