1(877)777-2358
Call Now! 1(877)777-2358

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Fort Worth
has received 420 reviews, averaging 4.95 Stars:
Date: 11/08/2017
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The young man that serviced our garage door was so polite, very nice. I would highly recommend using you all!
Tom Gray
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Opener
Review:

Found you on the internet and set up an appointment. The technician called to let me know he was running late and we set up a later appointment. He was right on time and quickly diagnosed our problems. He performed a tuneup on both garage doors and was very impressive in performing the work. Our doors now open and close smoothly. Efficient and effective.
Swanson Angle
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Date: 11/07/2017
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Tech was polite and official. Did the job in a timely manner and explained what he is going to do and the cost before he started.
Colin Osawe
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Review:

Five Gold Stars!!! Precision was communicative, responsive, came right away, early in fact, did an EXCELLENT job. We are very satisified. Thank you.
Jim Witeholter
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Jonaton was professional and knowledgeable. He diagnosed our problem which included broken springs, worn pulley bearings and a burned out opener. He repaired our door and installed our new Liftmaster promptly and made several final adjustments to ensure its smooth operation.
Michael Youdin
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Review:

Great service! The tech arrived on time and did a great job. Excellent customer service and price. Will definitely recommend to anyone needing garage door service
Bernardine Wilson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Review:

5 stars!! Yes I would recommend your business to my friends and family. Your prices are spot on! Also the gentleman who came out was very professional and quickly finished the job.
Debra King
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Date: 11/02/2017
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Technician did a great job of identifying the problem and fixing it quickly. He also changed the light bulbs in our unit as well as programmed our cars to work the garage door. GREAT service!
David & kelly Love
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

These gentlemen were very quick and efficient at doing their job. They installed two double wide garage doors, with no problem at all. The garage doors look great and are so quiet!
Joanna Castro
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

Excellent service. The technician was quite informative and knowledgeable. We appreciate the company’s speedy and courteous response.
Olivia and fred Randall
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Remotes / Keypad
Review:

The best customer service i have ever had in installing garage door openers. It was super easy and fast.
Muhammad Hayat
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Review:

Service technician was very professional. Arrived exactly on scheduled time. Worked quietly and returned with parts need to complete the job when promised.
Jonathan and Kelley Tarrant
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Rollers
Date: 10/27/2017
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I’ve used the company before. This time I called and a technician called me within 15 minutes and he was here in 30 minutes. I called to report the problem and the garage door was fixed in 1&1/2 hours. The gentleman was polite, informative about my problem and the options I had, and efficient.
Jackie Leveridge
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

Fast, professional service. Would definitely recommend.
Bill Gernnet
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Date: 10/25/2017
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

We purchased our garage door from Precision a little over a year and a half ago. I was very pleased with the sales rep, the installers, and the looks of the door but decided to wait until we needed service to review the company. That did not happen until today, which in itself speaks for the quality of the door. After I couldn't seem to get it to respond, I called for service. Tim came to check out my problem. It turned out that I didn't have a problem and there was no repair required nor charge made. Now that's good service! The door is working great and we continue to be very happy with it.
Freddie Alexander
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Review:

Problem explained very professional. Would definitely recommend you guys.
Danny Mccormick
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

The whole thing from booking to finished repair was quick and easy. Now my neighbor wants them to install a new opener at his house
George Meyers
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Review:

Very efficient and personable.
James Harrod
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Review:

They called ahead of time and showed up 45 minutes early. He knew what he was doing and did so in a quick and professional manner. Will definitely use again if future work ir upgrade is needed.
Chad N
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Date: 10/21/2017
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Pleased with repairs. Cost reasonable. 5 star rating.
Tommy Turner
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Had a Gentleman named Ben come to the house today to get our troublesome garage door fixed right! He took great care of us and practically rebuilt the thing & didn’t charge me a dime! It was all warranty! I wasn’t expecting that! Thank You Orecision Garage Door of Southlake! Well Done!!!
Ron Vance
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

The tech didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. I appreciate it very much. Thank you.
Debbie Mccormack
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Date: 10/14/2017
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The repair man was excellent and fast
Thomas Leonard
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Date: 10/13/2017
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I chose Precision because I had an issue that compromised security of my garage and on the internet Precision was the only company to declare 24/7 service availability. I called and there was a live person answer the phone an assign a 2-hour window in which the technician would arrive. It wasn't possible for him to come during the night hours that my door was not secure because there was only one person working that night and he had all he could do. So, Jonathan, the technician arrived right near the beginning of that window. He was personable and knowledgeable. He took what appeared to be an impossible situation and righted it within about half an hour. He shared recommendations and acted in a very professional manner. I was very pleased and would certainly recommend this company to anyone else. This was a garage door repair where the door went up more quickly on one side than the other, left the track in a couple places and basically was stuck and impossible for me to move. He repositioned the door, straightened bent tracks, remounted the door into the tracks and tested to make sure the door would move freely and correctly. He recommended that I choose to use Precision for my needs in the future and I easily agreed that would be a good idea. He placed a sticker near my entry door, into the house, so I would always have the phone number at the ready. I give Precision 5 stars as I was very pleased with the prompt and professional service performed!
Daniel Schaaf
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Jonathan was very knowledge, professional and timely. I would definitely use this company again.
Jay Dunn
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Review:

I can only say, the end to end service is totally amazing. Great online chatting service, made appointment on the same day, OMG it's Saturday with free estimate. The technician Jon comes early and is very polite, professional and efficient....
Johnson Liau
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Date: 10/08/2017
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Had a great experience! Fast, reliable work. Jonathan was a great technician! Polite, knowledgeable and up front. Came explained the problem and why it was occurring, even gave need pointers for maintenance going forward. Definitely recommend them for any garage door needs!!!
Lisa Coughlen
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Jonathan was your service person and he was very nice. Thank you Precision Door and Jonathan. Very satisfied
Chris South
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Review:

Bret showed up and repaired my hung garage door after hours. He was courteous, professional, and had the door hung in a matter of minutes. I'd had a rough day and a garage door malfunction was the last thing I needed. Bret made the repair process simple and was a delight to talk to.
Delicia Ball
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Date: 10/05/2017
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

You asked if I was 100% satisfied. No, I was 120% satisfied. From start to finish your service was exceptional. Apparently you do a really good job of managing your business with great attention to the little things. A pleasure having your company replace my garage door.
Jim Burg
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Next Page