1(877)777-2358
Call Now! 1(877)777-2358
Jonatan
Tech ID#: 20
Reviews: 72
Average: 4.86 stars

Jonatan

Technician
Jonatan has received 72 reviews, averaging:

Jonatan's Bio:

Hi my name is Jon. I am 25 years old, happily married. My and wife and I have a five year old son together. I spent 6 years in active duty, and did 2 tours of duty in Afghanistan. I have over 5 years in the garage door industry. In my free time I enjoy working on cars, and spending time with my son. My previous experience in the military, and working with my hands has helped me further my career with Precision. I look forward to servicing your garage door. Thank you!
Date: 09/09/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Prompt, professional, and friendly service but way, way, way too expensive for emergency calls. I felt taken advantage of because I was in a desperate situation with a garage door that would not go down in a home missing a door from the utility room to the garage.
Latoya Nottage
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

Fast and friendly service
Brian Mcdaniel
Jonatan Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Review:

Very rapid service. Went over entire system. Helped program entrance pad. Showed features of system not previously known. Warnsprings and remotes replaced as well.
Dale Gumsels
Jonatan Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Review:

Precisioun has 24/7 Customer Service. I made a call late on Wednesday evening and they got a technician scheduled to come out Friday morning between 8-10. Technician arrived prompt (actually around 7:15am) and diagnosed the problem quickly, discussed pricing, and answered our questions/concerns regarding our sensor eyes and wanting those replaced. He was able to replace the cables, sensors, and ensure all was working properly very quickly. If we ever need a full replacement or new opener, we know who to call!
Nathan Nicholas
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Cables
Technician:
Review:

I had a bad spring, frayed cable and my rollers where starting to wear out. John came out and was very knowledgeable, kind and efficient. After initial prognosisis, he had me up and running in about 30 minutes!
Michelle Peterson
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician:
Review:

My garage suppose to be LIFE TIME WARRANTY. The technician said that the parts are not under warranty and it would cost over $300.00. They ya'll put it up put it in not in e r warranty and I refused to pay that HIGH price. The technician left and I still have a busted garage handle. Thank your company for standing for your WORK. Sign:Customer with broken handle????
Kevin Green
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

Was on time, clear to what needed to be done and completed job quickly. Would recommend this organization.
Steve Ruel
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Date: 07/14/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

We had an emergency repair needed right before a party. John came early, repaired the door for us and saved the day! I highly recommend John and Precision.
Aliya H
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

Called them back out to fix more problems with door. Came out early than appt time and fixed the problems with my garage door and motor. Very professional and polite. Quick work and even helped me out on pricing. Thanks Mr. Jonathan. God Bless
Elliott Hawkins
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Rollers
Technician:
Review:

John was on time, did a great job explaining what needed to be repaired, and quickly resolved the problem. Gave recommendations for future maintenance but no pressure to perform the services today. I would highly recommend Precision Door and John, our technician.
Brian Blessing
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Date: 07/06/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I had a great repair experience with Jonathan this morning. I was scheduled for the 8-10 slot and he called at 7:40 giving me 20 minutes notice and arrived ay 8:00 am sharp. He was thorough, efficient and really explained the repair to me. Very pleased!!
Sandra Teter
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Technician:
Date: 07/05/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jon was very professional and prompt. Right on time and thorough. Well done!
Jack E.
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician:
Review:

The young man that came to fix my garage door was very nice and answered my questions to him with patience. My garage door is pretty heavy so I could not raise it up or down. He came out and got right on it. He had it fixed in less than an hour. He also gave me some ideas about purchasing a lighter weight garage door some day. I think the hot weather is not as hot with the heavier door, but I will be thinking about replacing it some day with a lighter weight one.
Vicki Holshouser
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

We were happy to get same day service when our garage door opener stopped working. The service man explained the options of repair vs replace clearly, and had the new opener installed quickly. Service was courteous and professional.
Mike Molina
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Review:

My repair guy was John, he arrived and within minutes I was fixed, mostly not knowing some simple things. He provided me an education on how garage doors work, the symptoms of a potential problem, suggested some changes to make it more quiet and more efficient, i couldn't afford them at this time. John was a wonderful man, if he is the standard from your business, then I'm a member of your customer base. Thanks again John
John Mitchell
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Date: 06/15/2018
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

The Garage Door needed attention I went to the Website for Garage Doors repairs and selected Precision. Jonathan came on an Sunday and his arrival time frame was perfect!!!!!. We are extremely grateful to him. He is very knowledgeable and personable. He meet all our needs with the garage door. We are very Happy to have selected Precision. I recommend Precision Garage Door Forth Worth to any one that needs repairs or installing a new Garage Door.. Thank you Jonathan, Precision and the girl that schedule Jonathan...
Sylvia Vasquez
Jonatan Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Technician:
Review:

There is a saying that you get what you pay for. I found that out the hard way. 3 years ago, I used a different, cheaper garage door company to replace my springs and rollers. I selected Precision because of the quality of their products - in particular the higher cycle life of the springs they offer. It was very clear that I made the right choice when my technician held the old parts up against the new. What a huge difference! Look at the quality of what you are purchasing. You will not be disappointed with Precision! I am extremely happy with the service, knowledge, and quality products I received from Precision Garage Door.
Tim Price
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician:
Review:

THANK YOU FOR HELPING US WITH OUR GARAGE YOUR TECHNICIAN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL HE NEW WHAT TO DO THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING I CAN OPEN MY GARAGE DOOR AGAIN.
Yolanda Casiano
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Technician:
Review:

Jonathan was very professional and knowledgable
Micheal Lucibello
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

John - Thanks for adjusting the balance of our garage door. You came when you said and charged us what you said. How can you beat that? It's been going up and down much easier and has yet to fail. Thanks Again! d
Doug Harper
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

I’ve used your service in the past and chose to call on you again because I’m confident about the level of profesionalism and quality of craftsmanship I will receive.
Tim Taft
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Cables
Technician:
Review:

Our door would not open, trapping us at home with both cars in garage Your repair specialist John arrived in about 20 minutes, replaced the rollers and lubricated everything Doors now better than new. Quiet and smooth. John was very professional and knowledgeable.
Robert Bair
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

I just wanted to say thank you for excellent customer service. We couldn’t open our garage door and called Precision. Jonathan came and was able to fix the problem very quickly. The door was just stuck with paint I had applied the night before. He didn’t even charge me for the visit and even applied garage door lube to the door to make it run smoother. I will definitely turn to Precision for any garage door needs I have in the future. Thanks again!
Stephen Cain
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Date: 04/02/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Outstanding service! I came home to a broken spring and inoperable door at 7:30pm. Got online to your website, and within an hour, you had the most excellent service technician, Jonatan, at my house. The door was fixed in 30 minutes and order restored by 9:00pm. Outstanding! From the initial help with Kylie at the call center to Jonatan's excellent service, I will not call anyone but Precision in the future for my garage door requirements. Precision is top notch and Jonatan is a true professional. Thanks for being there when we needed help.
Brad Snively
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

they came when they said they would and the guy did a very good job and was very helpful to me. thank you john ziino
John Ziino
Jonatan Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors
Technician:
Review:

Great, professional service. Jon was very helpful and he explained what was wrong and promptly fixed it. I will use precision in the future!
Mary Frankle
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

Jonatan was great. He called before he came, arrived on time, was polite, explained everything. Great employee.
Gale Mcgregor
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

I would definitely recommend using this company. Got me in the same day i called, tech was on time and was very knowledgeable. Plan on replacing my garage door in a few years and i will be calling them back to have them install it.
Ray Tomlinson
Jonatan Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician:
Date: 03/02/2018
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jon was fantastic and did a wonderful job. Was both professional and knowledgeable. Explained what the problem was and possible future problems that could occur and provided a quote for replacement when needed.
Jana Elsy
Jonatan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Review:

The technician came out on a Sunday within 1hr of my call and fixed my garage quickly. The price was high but he did a great job. So far lol. I havnt had any problems. He was courteous and professional. Thanks. God Bless
Elliott Hawkins
Jonatan Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician:
Next Page